Conference Contacts

CONFERENCE DATE

March 25th - 27th 2020
-143 Days to conference

CONFERENCE THEME

Inclusive Information and Communications Technology

VENUE

Kampala International University, Uganda.

Assist. Prof. Dr. Fehim Kuruloglu

- Erasmus Coordinator

Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University .Uluslararas─▒ Iliskiler Ofisi. Tasliciftlik Kampusu. Tokat
+256756037211
fehim.kuruloglu@gop.edu.tr

Francisca Oladipo, PhD

- Director Research, Innovations, Consultancy and Extension

Kampala International University Box 20000, Ggaba Road, Kansanga Kampala
+256 756 037 211, +1 781 332 2672
francisca.oladipo@kiu.ac.ug, driir@kiu.ac.ug

Julius Matsiko, PhD

- Deputy Director Research, Innovations, Consultancy and Extension

Kampala International University PO BOX 20000 Kampala, Uganda
+256782618970, +256751598784
julius.matsiko@kiu.ac.ug

Margaret Kareyo, PhD

- Dean, School of Computing and Information Technology

Kampala International University, Box 20000, Ggaba Road, Kansanga Kampala
+256 702 801 911, +256 782 801 911
margaret.kareyo@kiu.ac.ug, magsterkami@gmail.com

Mr. Hakeem Subair

- Founder and CEO

1Million Teachers Inc, Canada
+256756037211
hakeem@1millionteachers.com

Ms Monica Namayanja

- Associate Director of Postgraduate Studies

Kampala International University Western Campus Ishaka-Bushenyi, Uganda
+256 782 519 726
moniyanja@kiu.ac.ug

Wardah M. Rajab-Gyagenda, PhD

- Director, Directorate of Higher Degrees and Research

Kampala International University PO BOX 20000 Kampala, Uganda
+256 704 572770 / 774 808621
Wardah.rajab-gyagenda@kiu.ac.ug, mwrajab@gmail.com

Our Partners


1million Teachers

1million Teachers

TOKAT GAZIOSMANPASA UNIVERSITY, TURKEY

TOKAT GAZIOSMANPASA UNIVERSITY, TURKEY

Kampala International University,
Box 20000, Ggaba Road, Kansanga, Kampala

+(256) 392 001 816
+(256) 752 800 802